I’m not a good blogger

March 28, 2008 at 7:33 am | Posted in Blogging | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Worst Site EverI have been neglecting my blog greatly – even though there would have been soooo many things to write about and post (e.g. a panel discussion I hosted; the articles that were written about it; the link to the online streaming window; the plans to launch a club for media studies folks doing research in digital media; the joys of Easter).

But: I just didn’t get around to it.

And I still don’t like linking this blog with my real name. That’s the main reason, actually.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. But you do display your real name on the corporate blog you write for. Sooner or later that’ll have this blog linked back to your RN too 😉

  2. Yes yes, I know it’s all entirely in vain and the link has a long time ago been established:-) Maybe I just do not want to be drawn into the blogging frenzy – by not acknowledging that this is my blog and by not putting its URL in my signature, Xing etc I can at least ward off the risk of overestimating the impact of my own petty thoughts:-)


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

