The Britney Spears Video from VMAS! (Plus the latest upskirt and bum shots, Britney upskirt again, yes indeed)

September 12, 2007 at 8:57 am | Posted in Britney Spears | 11 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

MTV Overdrive has the VMAS 07 video , but only for US users, Germans and Austrians (and probably the rest) can watch Britney’s performance here on clipfish.de. Britney caught upskirt again after the VMA? Sadly, it’s true that she has just had another ‘getting out of the car mishap’ – the reasons why this can happen in a custody fight and right after a stage accident like the VMAS are unfathomable. Click to get the full monty (or scroll down for the naked bum):

Britney's crotch, served by Egotastic

And while cabbage and I are having a discussion of whether or not to slap obese people (he says: “That response is misguided. It’s the fault of the system” and I say “That’s right, but they are an easy target for my anger. Have some German bread and think twice.”), I would just like to say one thing:

BRITNEY SPEARS IS NOT OVER-WEIGHT! By far not overweight! She simply has a normal body now, and they couldn’t get the photoshopped one on stage.

And she is also troubled and has seemingly lost the ability to relate to herself or bring together the public response to her personality and the true dimensions of her actions. This is manifest in a psychologically convincing way in her other oops from early September: She forgot to put on the second one of her contact lenses and, once again, her undies:

Britney bare bum

If you ask me: She wanted to dress sexy and, due to her psychological condition, wasn’t able to see that that ‘dress’ was too short and her bum ok for you and me, but not for celebrity paparazzi.

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Mein Videoportal hat ALLES:
    http://www.clipfish.de/player.php?videoid=NDg1ODM2fDExODIyMTY%3D&tl

  2. Heya!!! Danke dir!

  3. Oooh. Das ist ja wirklich nicht so wahnsinnich prickelnd. Hrrm. Steht ein wenig verloren auf der Bühne, die Frau Spiers, grad am Anfang.

  4. […] Oops, she did it again: Britney naked (yawn) and the Hoff, hassled May 5, 2007 at 1:42 pm | In Upskirt, David Hasselhoff, Bald, Umbrella, Nipples, Boobies, Hoff, Britney, pomo, Britney Spears, Celebrities, drunk, Nude, Postmodernism, alcohol, video | EDIT: Here’s the latest post with VMA2007 and the nude bum of September 07 […]

  5. Is that really Britney Spears? Her arse and rear thighs look all mottled and pockmarked. Elephant hide. Why do people pursue celebrities? What’s the big deal?

  6. I follow the Britney Spears case because it’s been dealt with like a public execution – yet it’d probably be better if I didn’t.

  7. This is a curious phenomenom. Your very interest in Spears actually fuels what is happening.
    There is no line between audience/entertainment/entertainer these days, and I guess there never was.

  8. I know, I know, I am part of the fuss that I think to be marveling. Also it never stops to amaze me how my blog stats go up with such a post. Getting my own injection of false consciousness.

    We are probably coming closer to the ancient notion of theatre which was a ritual that concerned us all, down to our soul. Bashing a girl for weighing 62 kilos is a rite that reinstates our obsession with skinniness, pursuing the destiny of a mother out on a drug binge reinstates our desire to do the same and at the same our inability to break out of our bourgeois armour, as we know we would face the same rejection if we did.

  9. I see that video you link to. She is like wood? Not very talented I think. She is machua? Lesbiana?

    Why is she so famous, please? I not know any of her songs. Is she famous for show her buttocks?

  10. I swear I have no idea what she is famous for. The Britney hype when she was supposedly still a hit ha escaped me, I only know that song “Oops I did it again, I played with your love” or something like that.

    These days, she is famous for being the body that once belonged to Britney, the Pop Princess, and yes, showing her buttocks is what she is good at.

  11. Well, if you don;t have anything else to show, there’s at least a bum to talk about.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

