Time to say good bye, pt. 1

July 13, 2007 at 7:04 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

I cleared out my old office yesterday – my almost ex-department has to move to new rooms anyway, and while my last day at work is still two weeks ahead, I am now all set to leave any time. Two pictures to celebrate the occasion:

The first batch of bachelors of media design who graduated last Friday did this – the “F” on this monumental sign post is supposed to designate the building, but they turned it into a tomb stone. This has been hanging there for a week now but nobody notices – and I would be the last one to intervene with this intervention. They had also attached a rose and a R.I.P. plate, but those fell off.

Obituary

And that’s me as posing as trolley lady salvaging my belongings:

Trolley

I already said good-bye to Greg who is going on vacation to the U.K. on Monday. Have a good and happy journey, and don’t forget what you’ve promised to do!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

