Some random facts about me

July 7, 2007 at 7:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 8 Comments
Tags: ,

Nova tagged me, and now I am obliged to reveal eight random facts about myself and tag eight more people.

1. In a little more than one and a half months I am going to be unemployed and am actually looking forward to it.

2. In hindsight, I am impressed by the fact that I packed my things three years ago to find me a place to work in a tiny Austrian town, knowing that I hate tiny towns and villages.

3. I ate three pieces of guarana & caffeine chewing gum today even though I already hated the first one.

4. I am also and once again deeply impressed by the Situationist International and had the honour to rediscover one of their texts today.

5. I read about freegans today on Jetsam’s blog and thought that I would like to be a freegan, but I don’t quite dare to.

6. I have an awkward inclination towards flatulence (I suppose the idea of this game is to not censor oneself).

7. I always wanted to be a 1,80 m (5.9 foot) woman.

8. I am a 1,68 m, 60 kg (9.5 stone), shoe size 38 (5) woman – average in every respect.

Rules of the game:

* Each player starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves.
* People who are tagged, write a blog post about their own 8 random things, and post these rules.
* At the end of your post you need to tag 8 people and include their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment and tell them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.
* If you fail to do this within eight hours, you will not reach Third Series or attain your most precious goals for at least two more lifetimes🙂

As per the rules of the game, I tag the following 8 bloggers (just about made it up to eight): Lenina, Automatthias, Lallopallo, Jetsam, Dejan and Cinemelo.

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Okay, I’m game.🙂 Facts forthcoming. Though I don’t know if I’ll be able to tag 8 bloggers, I’ll see what I can do.

  2. Yay, looking forward to it!

  3. I just saw this post..I didnt know you tagged me..Btw, what happens when somebody tags you? I mean I didnt get anything in my blog..
    I saw this post on random facts at Nova’s blog too..
    Well, your random facts were interesting and funny🙂
    Just wanted to say that 1.68 m height is perfect for a Woman.:)..1.80 m is way too tall..Although I do have an idea regarding average height of Germans..

  4. Yes, but I want to be able to look down on men:-)

    No chance with my BF who is six foot two or 1.90m;-)

  5. I always knew that you epitomize , ” Women on Top”
    lol

  6. I will try to post random facts about me..

  7. I’ve just done mine🙂 – I don’t know who else to tag though other than 2 people.

  8. I posted mine too.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

