A few links from David Smith’s talk (and beyond)

June 22, 2007 at 9:08 am | Posted in Blogging | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

David Smith’s blog.

Embrace the chaos: The Magic Roundabout in Swindon.

Ted Nelson‘s idea of intertwingularity.

John Seely Brown: Digital Culture and Learning in the Digital Age.

Consilience I and Consilience II (E.O. Wilson): “We are drowning in information, while starving for wisdom.”

Joel Spolsky: “Hey, this is my job; this is where I spend my days; it’s my time away from my friends and family. It better be nice. ”

And a picture found on Kevin Dugan’s blog:

Say blogosphere again, and I'll shoot you!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

