Hay fever alarm!

April 14, 2007 at 5:29 pm | Posted in Global Warming | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

I don’t know how you other hay fever people are feeling out there, but I am currently stricken with the earlierst hay fever attack ever. Blimey! It’s only grass that I am allergic too, and the earliest that I ever had to deal with symptoms was towards the end of May. I still haven’t cured the flu I had properly, but the sneeze that’s going on today is certainly no flu. Oh no! Another warm hug from global warning warming.*

Hay

*) The second time today that I sneak in this pun first found on Lenina’s blog. I think I need to use the delete function more often. It’s like making conscious use of Freudian slips. Nice:-)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Allergy to grass… heard that for the first time…

  2. Really? It is very very common over here. The plainest form of hay fever you can have (and the most annoying one because grass is just EVERYWHERE). Maybe Western-Europe has been poisoned much too long.. since the 19hundreds… maybe that’s why we’re so feeble.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

