Muse gig, in concert

August 24, 2006 at 11:44 pm | Posted in Scotland | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Ok, I haven’t actually found out yet whether the youtube embed object tags works or not because it takes a whiles for their content supervisers to give their green light. I’ll upload it anyway and check whether its up tomorrow morning.

G’night folks! And who ever called me today from a +4179xxx number – please text me! I won’t answer calles while I am here! First reason: costs. Second reason: I don’t accept calls from unknown numbers after office hours cause they smell like work – and I spent all my office hours from 08:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. at Basil Paterson. You called at 6:20 p.m.! +41, ist that Switzerland or the Netherlands?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.